The Golden Apples of the Sun Radio Show

Radio Show – 18 December 2016 – Episode 300
December 27, 2016, 2:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,


Presented Dr Gonzo, MFG, Penny Lane & Dusty Diamond

Shadows turn the golden grey.
An apocalyptic vision of a post-trump way.

Re-stream the show here (select 18 Dec 2016)


Bon Iver – 666

Poldoore – Ain’t No Sunshine

Fadoul – Maktoub Lah (Destiny)

Ennio Morricone – Poverty (Once Upon A Time in America)

Cat Power – Cherokee (Nicolas Jaar Remix)

Anatole – Colours

Anohni – 4 Degrees

William Ryan Fritch – Clean War

Simon Fisher Turner – Shishapangma

Gaslamp Killer – in the Dark (Part Two)

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – Stranger Things

Joan La Barbara – Circular Song

Gary Jules – Mad World

Burial – Dog Shelter

Black Deer – Nowhere Man

Nick Cave – Rings of Saturn

Skins Theme Song – Segal

Roscoe Holscomb – Milk Cow Blues

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard   – Cold Cadaver

Abbe May – Kiss My Apocalypse

Caroline K – The Happening World

Shackleton – Blood On My Hands (R Villalobos Apocalypso Remix)

Frank Ocean – Bad Religion

The Rising Storm – Frozen Laughter

Linda Smith – I So Liked Spring

Junokind – Able

Natalie Bang Bang – Dangerous When Wet

Roberto Musci – Tower of Silence

Susso – Keira

Leonard Cohen – Suzanne

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: