The Golden Apples of the Sun Radio Show

Radio Show – 10 May 2015 – Episode 218
May 17, 2015, 4:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Felicity groom

Aarom Wilson presents the Golden Apples of the Sun Radio Show

Listen Here


St. Germain – Real Blues

David Elpezs – Confesion de Allien Wuorrnos

Tame Impala – ‘Cause I’m A Man

Jussara Silveira – O Anjo Da Noite

Moses – Sumney Seeds

GDNA – Floating

Mt. Analogue – You’re Not Broken

Felicity Groom – Higher Higher, Taller Taller (Diger Rokwell Remix)

Twin Caverns – Pyramid

Flying Lotus – Getting There feat. Niki Randa

Flying Lotus – Until The Colours Come

Flying Lotus – Heave(n)

Oscar Key Sung – Skip

Celery – I Swore

Marcos Valle – Jet-Samba

Joanna Newsome – ’81

Ikue Mori – Monkey Music Moon

Hiatus Kaiyote – Breathing Underwater

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – SB2

LANKS – Hold Me Closer

Ghoestpoet – Meltdown (Gravy Murphy Remix ft Woodpecker Woodiams)

Lianne La Havas – Unstoppable

Elizabeth Rose – Another Earth (HWLS remix)

Wolf Tide – Spoke The Words

Leon Bridges – River



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: