The Golden Apples of the Sun Radio Show

Radio Show – 18 January 2015 – Episode 203
February 1, 2015, 5:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Hosted by Graeme Watson

Listen Here


Syd Arthur – Morning Reprise (Amorphous Androgynous Remix)

Syd Arthur – Edge of the Cosmic Earth (Amorphous Andogynous Remix)

Syd Arthur – Ode (Summer is Leaving Me Behind) (Amorphous Andogynous Remix)

Blu Mar Ten – Night Shift (Future Sound of London Remix)

Yage – The Woodlands of Old – The Woodlands of Old

Sunset Strip – Mercy Killing

Pip Proud – Purple Boy Gang

Moon Duo – High Over Blue – Cicles (Bonus Disc Edition)

Spacemanantics – Katzjammer

Nicholas Albrook – Riplui

Sunbeam Soundmachine – Wandering, I

Barbara Walker – Turquoise Man – Enchanment: Songs About New Mexico

Mundaring Weird – Roacking Up Doubles

Hawkwind – The Psychedlic Warlords

Neil – Floating

Neil – Hurdy Gurdy Man

Pond – Sitting Up on Our Crane

David West – Let’s Paint it Blue

Panda Bear – Acid Wash – Panda Bear meet the Grim Reeper

Panda Bear – Lonley Wanderer

Shamir – Lived and Died Alone

Amiina – Perth

Steelism – Cat’s Eye Ring

Phoebe Killdare and the Short Straws – Fade Out Lines




Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: