The Golden Apples of the Sun Radio Show

Radio Show – 22 Dec 2013 – Episode 149
January 1, 2014, 8:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Diger Rokwell hosts

Listen Here


Rakesh Chaurasia and Talvin Singh – Heaven -Vira

Nicholas Jaar – Balance Her in Between Your Eyes – Space is Only Noise

Shlohmo – Anywhere But Here – Bad Vibes

Flying Lotus – Tea Leaf Dancer – Reset EP

Toro Y Moi – High Living – Anything in Return

DARKSIDE – Heart – Psychic

Pink Floyd – Us and Them – Dark Side of The Moon

Spirit – Taurus – The Best Of Spirit

Spirit – Space Child – Twelve Dream of Dr. Sardonicus

G Wayne Thomas – Open Your Heart – Morning of the Earth

Machinedrum – Center Your Love – Vapor City

James Blake – I’ll Stay – CMYK- EP

Erykah Badu – The Healer – New Amerykah Pt. One (4th World War)

Bonobo – Heaven for the Sinner (feat. Erykah Badu) – The Northern Borders

Dj Shadow – Midnight in a Perfect World – Endtroducing

Morcheeba – Tape Loop – Who Can You Trust?

Washed Out – All Over Now – Paracosm

Toro Y Moi – Divina – Underneath the Pine

Soul Raga – Mehrpouya – Pomegrantes

Ebo Taylor – Heaven

The Petch Phin Thong Band – Soul Lam Plearn – The Sound of Siam

The Upsetters – Soulful 1

Yaman – State of Inner Balance

Andras Fox – Erksine Falls

Madlib & Freddie Gibbs – Deep (instrumental)

Funkaho – 2600

Benny Soebardja – End of the World – Gimme a Piece of Gut Rock

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: